Do You Believe In Magic | E-Session

IMG_6845

OH.MY.GOODNESS

Those were the only words that would come out of my mouth after I took this shot. Actually it was more of squeals mixed with incomprehensible words that poured out of my frozen mouth.

How rude of me, first I should introduce you to this lovely couple that is featured! Please meet Brandon and Chelsea, a pretty incredible couple that asked me to shoot their winter engagement pictures. They were recently engaged last year at the most magical place in the world- Disney World! And not just Disney, but on the Hogwarts Express!!! When I post the rest of this shoot I will be accompanying the photos with their adorable engagement story. Their story is uniquely adorable and I really can’t wait to share it with you all!

I have been wanting to expand my skills and push myself creatively. Light writing with sparklers has been on my hit list, among other exciting things. I was SO beyond thrilled to have the opportunity to try this technique out on Brandon and Chelsea. I really couldn’t be happier with these magical results. I hope that you enjoy this image as much as I do! I can’t wait to pull more tricks out of my bag for my future shoots!!!

Happy Friday to you all

xoxo

.EZ.

Leave a comment