Dillard | One Year Preview

I am so excited I couldn’t wait to release these to you all! I’ve been editing my little heart out since last night. We really could not have asked for a more picturesque location in Arkansas for this sweet couple.

Well, I am off to do more editing from this shoot and the three others that took place over the weekend. I will most likely be found chained to my desk with an IV of coffee keeping me awake.

Let me know what your thoughts are from this set and if you are interested in seeing more!

Have a wonderful Wednesday

xoxo

IMG_1676 IMG_1750 IMG_1836 IMG_1910

7 thoughts on “Dillard | One Year Preview

  1. Beautiful pictures! Thank you for sharing. Would love to see more if possible!!! I am a faithful follower of the Duggars and a fellow believer in the Lord Jesus Christ!

  2. Absolutely beautiful ❀️ Please, please post more 😊 does Israel feature in any pictures? πŸ˜ƒ keep up the good work πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ“·πŸ’‘πŸ‘ͺ

Leave a comment