Dillard Family | Portraits

Finally, a moment to catch my breath. I know this weekend for many was one of celebrating with family and friends. I hope you all enjoyed celebrating Independence Day! This next week is going to be a whirlwind for me and I didn’t want it to go any longer without me sharing more images from the Dillard family shoot! I know many of you have been waiting anxiously to see more from this sweet family’s photo shoot.

It was a perfect weekend down in Kansas shooting a wedding (which I can’t wait to share THAT with you all too!) Being so close to Arkansas we were able to make a quick stop to spend time with Jill, Derick and baby Israel. We trekked our way through Arkansas to find the perfect spot for these photos. I wanted something reminiscent of their wedding, but with a twist of something new for their portraits. We went to three different locations to capture these images. It was a full evening of shooting topped off delicious Indian cuisine! I wish them the best on their new adventure in life as they serve overseas.

Have a wonderful rest of your week! I hope to post more this week, however I am preparing to leave at the end of this week so I will try my best to do a small post or two before then! Check me out on Instagram or Facebook! It is sometimes easier to do small posts on there throughout the week when it’s crazy like this one is!

xoxo

If you want to stalk me do it here-

Instagram 

Facebook

Twitter

IMG_1651 IMG_1763 IMG_1851 IMG_1860 IMG_1874 IMG_5466-Edit IMG_5481

2 thoughts on “Dillard Family | Portraits

Leave a comment